# TRUSTEES

David C. Baca '78 2008, Partner, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP. Portland, Oregon.

Stephen H. Bils 2012, Executive Minister, American Baptist Churches of the Central Pacific Coast. Portland, Oregon.

Phillip J. Bond '78 2005, President of Government Relations. Washington, D.C.

Robert Breshock 2015, Managing Director, Parametric Portfolio Associates, LLC. Seattle, Washington.

# Scott Chambers

2015, President, Headwater Investment Consulting, Inc. McMinnville, Oregon.

Pamela L. Claassen '75 2001, Chief of Capital Strategies, Human Good. Pleasanton, California.

Martha B. Cox '72 1998, Chief Executive Officer, Columbia Steel Casting Co., Inc. Portland, Oregon.

# Eric A. Deffenbaugh '00

2023, Director, Fast Enterprises, LLC, Centennial, Colorado.

Dave M. Dillon '89 1996, Executive Vice President, Oregon Farm Bureau Federation. Salem, Oregon.

Kirby Dyess 2022, Principal, Austin Capital Management. Beaverton, Oregon.

Lucinda Day Fournier '95 2004, Retired. Bend, Oregon.

Leda I. Garside 2013, Manager, Tuality Healthcare, ¡Salud!. Hillsboro, Oregon.

Brian Gerritz '98 2019, President, Pavilion Construction. Portland, Oregon

Michelle E. Giguere '78 2009, Partner, Summit Strategies Government Affairs, LLC. Washington, D.C.

**Glen Giovannetti** 2013, Partner, Ernst & Young. Cambridge, Massachusetts.

# **Ryan Harris**

2021, CEO, Domaine Serene. Dayton, Oregon.

David C. Haugeberg 1982, Attorney at Law, Haugeberg, Rueter, Gowell, Fredricks & Higgins, P.C. McMinnville, Oregon.

# Marvin Henberg

2021, President Emeritus, The College of Idaho. Sunriver, Oregon.

Kellanne B. Henry '83

2008, Commercial Real Estate Consultant. Seattle, Washington.

# Cindy J. Johnson '81

2023, Publisher/Producer, Cool Titles, LLC, Beverly Hills, California.

# Ranette Kamaka

2020, Clerk, Department of Hawaiian Homelands. Kaneohe, Hawaii.

#### Erika Marksbury

2018, Senior Pastor, McMinnville First Baptist Church. McMinnville, Oregon.

Mike M. Miller '96 2023, Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships, University of California – Santa Barbara. Goleta, California.

Moe Momtazi 2002, Owner, Tecna Industries, Inc.; Maysara, Momtazi Family LLC. McMinnville, Oregon.

Tim S. Nickerson '01 2022, Vice President of Risk Management, SP Plus Corporation. Chicago, Illinois.

Norm Nixon 2019, Culver City, California.

John R. Nosler '01

2022, President, Nosler, Inc. Bend, Oregon.

# Rob D. Owens '94

2023, Managing Director, Co-Head of Technology Research, Piper Sandler. Portland, Oregon.

# **Preslie Petrick**

2022, Student ALSU Vice President, Linfield University. McMinnville, Oregon.

# Curt F. Shepard '78

2023, Retired. Beverly Hills, California.

Marcy Hamby Towns '85 2020, Professor of Chemical Education, Purdue University. West Lafayette, Indiana.

Harold K. Tu '71 2022, Professor and Division Director (Maxillofacial Surgery), University of Minnesota Medical School/ Medical Center. Omaha, Nebraska.

# Trustees Emeriti

Kerry L. Carmody '73 2008, Retired. Valencia, California.

Charles H. Chicks '53

1972, Los Altos, California.

Vernon G. DeLap '50

1975, Portland, Oregon.

**Charles R. Getchell '55** 1986, Damascus, Oregon.

Kent Harrop 2001, Beverly, Massachusetts.

André W. Iseli '55 1968, Clackamas, Oregon.

**Glenna Kruger '68** 1982, Portland, Oregon.

Gary F. Magnuson '73

2000, Seattle, Washington.

Michael G. McBride '72 1996, Twin Falls, Idaho.

Daniel J. O'Leary '86 2004, Claremont, California.

**George W. Steers** 1993, Seattle, Washington.

Bruce Stewart '49 1970, McMinnville, Oregon.

Thomas L. Sutro '71 2001, Irvine, California.

Bernie Turner 1989, McMinnville, Oregon

Richard E. Withnell '64 1990, Keizer, Oregon.

# **Honorary Trustees**

Larry L. Sims 1993, Amity, Oregon.

David Lum 2022, Warrenton, Oregon.